You are here:

Who we are

Brisbane Sporting Car Club Limited (BSCC) is the premier club in Queensland for Rally and Off Road Racing and operates in fun and social atmosphere. It is a club for enthusiasts which is run by enthusiasts who understand what the community wants from our events.

Anyone can be a member. Our events are ones which family and friends can enjoy together whether they are inside a car as a competitor or outside as an official or as a spectator.

We are a fully inclusive club with Fun and Safety as our highest priorities. We conduct regular club information nights to bring members together to learn and share. We have our own premises which contains our office, meeting room and storage facility. BSCC has all the equipment we need to run and manage our events.

We’ve been around a while and learnt a lot along the way. BSCC has its foundation in 1953 and over the years has hosted the highest quality events in International, National and State Championship Rallies and National and State Championship Off-Road Racing. Today, we concentrate our activities around State and Club level rallies and Off Road Racing events using the best facilities South-East Queensland has to offer.

BSCC was affiliated with the Confederation of Australian Motorsport (CAMS) in 1954 and remains affiliated under CAMS’ new name, Motorsport Australia.

If you are not a member and you are visiting this page, please go to https://bscc.asn.au/membership/ to learn more about being a member of the best Rally and Off Road Racing club in Queensland or contact our membership people at info@bscc.asn.au

Brisbane Sporting Car Club Structure

Brisbane Sporting Car Club Limited is an Australian Public Company Limited by Guarantee. It operates as a Non-Profit Company registered in Queensland.

Brisbane Sporting Car Club Limited is managed by a Board of Directors which oversees all sporting, social, financial matters, all communications and general day to day matters of the Company. The Board is made up of a Chair (Club President), Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and other members.

Registered Address: Unit 16, 23 Ashtan Place, BANYO QLD 4014

ABN: 18010180266